BEST SPRINT PHONES

Sprint is a very good phone company. It has excellent service but many people think that sprint has low quality phones. I am here to prove those people wrong. Here are 3 of the best sprint phones, 2 of whch i have owned.

1. Samsung Instinct- This phone is brand new to sprint and it the top iphone competitor. It has a skinny sleek design and has a better internet and music service compared to the iphone. It also has a camcorder. 

2. Samsung Upstage-This was my first sprint phone and this phone was good to me. It has a small design and has 2 sides. This was mainly meant to be an mp3 player. It has a small battery life and that is why it comes with an extra battery pack.It comes in 2 colors;black and red. It is one of sprints smaller phones.

 

3. LG Rumor- This was my 2nd Sprint phone. This phone is just as good to me as the upstage was. The upstage assisted me and music and the Rumor is doing an excellent job with the texting. It has about a 24 hour battery life but it charges really quick. It comes in 3 main colors; black, lime green, and white.

July 12, 2008. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a comment

Trackback URI